top of page

#IndiesforIndependence a TWENTY #BookGiveaway for YOU to #WIN #LadiesinDefiance

Us, Indie Authors are the little guy in the publishing world. We love to write and get our books out to you, our most beloved readers.

Let’s celebrate our Independence together! Check out this amazing group of TWENTY authors and the fabulous books they are offering to one lucky reader.

That’s right … TWENTY BOOKS … ONE WINNER!!!

Check out this incredible list of authors participating:

Kathryn Albright

Sophie Dawson

Barbara Goss

Paty Jager

Reina Torres

Mimi Milan

Zina Abbott

Carra Copelin

Terri Tiffany

MaryLu Tyndall

Lucy Thompson

Jacqui Nelson

Tina Dee

Robin Deeter

Arlene Foster

George McVey

Jacquie Rogers

Julie Lence

Amber Schamel

& lil’ old me, Heather Blanton

Enter through the Rafflecopter link below and good luck:

This contest will run through July 11, 2017, and the winner will be announced on July12.


3 views0 comments


bottom of page